top of page
Writing with Pen

AMC'S

Once the borrower returns the signed ITP and you have your case number, you can order your appraisal through our MLB approved AMCs.  Our preferred AMCs are HALO !

HALO

Dale Wirkus at dwirkus@haloamc.com  or call at 732-806-8388

ALL PRO

Rick Bernard at rick@allproamc.com  or call at 914-319-4842

Keith Bisignano at kb@allproamc.com or call at 914-648-9500

Rich Galdieri at rich@allproamc.com or call at 973-479- 5692

Monika Shkreli at monika@allproamc.com or 914-434-0191

Class Valuation

To place orders or sign up for credentials

 For any issues with sign up process, you can reach clientsignup@classvaluation.com .

Appraisal Links

Pete McElroy at pmcelroy@appraisallinks-amc.com or  301-814-4686 / 240-301-2700

Nadlan

Heather James at heatherj@nadlanvaluations.com or 804-539-3163 \ 800-948-2121 Ext. 215

Equity Solutions

Christy Shannon at christy@esusa.net or call at 615-454-6057

Kathy Thiesmeyer at kathy@esusa.net or call at 248-970-0486

James Waldrop at james@esusa.net or call at 248-970-0488

bottom of page